SAGA SUBSEA AS, Norway
Visit:
Skillebekkgaten 1
Killingøy Offshorebase, HALL A
5523 Haugesund
NORWAY
Org.nr.: 996649997mva

Phone: +47 52-SUBSEA (52 78 27 32)
Phone: +47 906 94 490
E-mail: post@sagasubsea.no
 
24/7 Duty Phone (HR): +47 904 00 631
 
SAGA SUBSEA AS, Gran Canaria
Visit:
SAGA Subsea c/o Andres Perdomo SL
Calle Dr. Juan Dominguez Perez nº 24
CP 35008
Las Palmas/Gran Canaria/Spain
 
Phone: +47 52-SUBSEA (52 78 27 32)
E-mail: espen@sagasubsea.no
 
 
 
 
 

ADMINISTRATION:

 
MANAGING DIRECTOR, Einar Tollaksvik
E-mail: einar@sagasubsea.no
Tel: +47 906 94 490
 
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND ENGINEERING, Tor Edward Sandvik Alme
E-mail: tor@sagasubsea.no
Tel: +47 909 32 282
 
OPERATIONS MANAGER - SUBSEA CABLES, Claus Follo
E-mail: claus.follo@sagasubsea.no
Tel: +47 916 64 774
 
ADMINISTRATION & HR MANAGER, Lene Bakken
E-mail: lene@sagasubsea.no
Tel: +47 940 13 971
 
QHSE MANAGER, Siv Grethe Eidhammer
E-mail: siv.grethe@sagasubsea.no
Tel: +47 916 64 180
 
SENIOR VESSEL AGENT, Espen Lindvik
E-mail: espen@sagasubsea.no
Tel: +47 902 70 827
 
 
Saga Subsea Travel Expence Sheet 2018, to be found HERE
Saga Subsea Offshore Timesheets 2018, to be found HERE
______________________________________
 
facebook.com/SagaSubseaAs